Wednesday, 25 April 2018

12 Crazy, Wacky & Most Overlooked Tax Deductions!

Ever wonder what Tax Deductions you've missed? With these 12 Crazy, Wacky & Most Overlooked Tax Deductions, I'm pretty sure there's at least one tax write off you didn't know about or totally forgot about! These should help you get a HUGE Tax Refund back this year ↓↓↓↓ CLICK SHOW MORE ↓↓↓↓ or help you owe less money on your taxes to the government! Now all you need to do is think about what you are going to buy with your tax refund. ;)

If you are filing simple taxes, like a 1040EZ or 1040A, you can file your State and Federal taxes for FREE! TurboTax offers that for free over here: Or head over here to TaxAct, they do it too: you have anything more complicated than that, you might want to work with a professional. Here's the Elevation Tax Info I promised you! You can head here: Or, if you want a Consultation and to talk with them, just fill out this form here and they will call and chat with you about your tax needs: been a big fan of them for awhile. And after having a tax guy who royally screwed up our taxes, these guys have been a huge blessing for our family! A few of the tips I shared today were their ideas too! So you know that they will always find ALL of the deductions they possibly can for you.

💰Want to "Live the Ultimate Life for Less"?? Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel by clicking here ➞ ➞ That way, YouTube will let you know when my next video goes up live! (Don't worry, it's free!)

For more deals & money-saving tips and tricks, visit my full site at No matter WHEN you visit, you will find crazy deals and freebies available for THAT day. It's the easiest way to always save money.

FOLLOW ME:

💙Instagram ➜ ➜ for LIVE Videos: @Freebies2Deals

💙Facebook ➜ ➜ ➜

🌟Tune-In Every Tuesday and Friday at 10am MST (9am PST, 11am CST, 12pm EST) to watch a new video!

📢MOST of the Furniture & Decor from this video is actually from IKEA! No joke! They have lots of sales going on right now. Plus, sign up for IKEA Family and get exclusive offers sent to your email: 💕Melea